Make Use of yourself !!!!!!

Man is condemned to be free; because once thrown into the world, he is responsible for everything he does.”
                                                     “We are each responsible for all of our experiences.”

Responsible & useful thoughts start from our parents

‘Useful’-The word means the things which we do should have specific reason ,some advantages and disadvantages too. I will tell a small story .There was a small boy with an age of 6 to 8.He came to a city in search of a job for his dad.His had was uneducated person, the boy saw a wall where a kural

“karka kasadara karppavai katrapin nirka atharku thaga.” -thiruvalluvar.

  was written.The boy asked his dad “what was wriiten on the wall”,he can’t anwer as he was uneducated.By that time, he saw a passerby .His dad went to him enquired about what was written on the wall,he said the kural and went of seeing his work.Then his dad said to the small boy” it was “thirukural” written by a old sage,He also said good deeds to be followed in life”to the boy .They were moving for a long distance, where boy saw a begger sitting aside road of his travel.The boy’s dad by that time said some morals

Help the poor

Be good to others

Teach what u learned to the unknown. 

Dont lie.” “Behave yourself.

Give respect,take respect

“ETC……”

The boy saw an icecream van ,he asked his dad to buy some ice creams.His dad enquired about the price of the icecream ‘the price of icecream started from rs:25/- so his dad said his son”you hav fever papu” by touching his chin.”Dad pls” he cried.His dad bought him..:-)After getting he ran like a rabbit.His father too ran behind him,he gave the icecream to the begger who was aside of the road they travelled.His dad got angered and asked “why u gave your icecream suddenly” .The boy said “you told me HELP THE POOR so i did dad“.He got stunned and realized his mistake.

Moral: Dont be saying thinks implement too & Make you useful to every one

Be useful to yourself

 please dont tell any advice until you follow those .

I am free because I know that I alone am morally responsible for everything I do. I am free, no matter what rules surround me. If I find them tolerable, I tolerate them; if I find them too obnoxious, I break them. I am free because I know that I alone am morally responsible for everything I do.
Leave a Reply

